Home » Sewing Projects » Pajamas for Z.

Pajamas for Z.

Ever since I started school in August, I haven’t had any time for sewing.  Fortunately I have some time off of school this week, so I decided that it is time to make pj’s for Z.  My poor baby boy doesn’t have any pajamas that fit him anymore.  Z has grown so much in the last few months.  Z started walking a month ago and now he is one crazy climbing machine.

For the pattern I used the latest Ottobre Design magazine 6/2011 issue.  I love that magazine because it is always full of very good ideas and patterns.  For the fabric I used black and blue knit fabric that was lying around in my fabric box.  I cut out the “Potty like a Rockstar” sign from an old onesie that doesn’t fit Z anymore.

Leave a Reply

